*NEW* Check Out Our Rewards Program!

Paint Party Online Spring Potted Cactus

$35.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Come celebrate our first ever online class with a very special introductory price!! This class will be taught on:

Tuesday, May 4th at 4pm Pacific, 5pm MT, 6pm Central, 7pm Eastern

UPON SIGNUP, PLEASE PROVIDE EMAIL SO LINKS CAN BE SENT!!

The class will run 90 minutes to 2 hours, depending on live questions, rabbit trails, squirrels and what ever may be in the teachers coffee cup! 

Seriously though- I am SO excited to be able to teach once again!! This painting is bright, colorful and so much fun- but you really do not need any painting experience to create this!!

The live recording will immediately be posted to the fb group so that those who can not attend live can still participate. Feel free to go back and use this class as often as you'd like! It will remain on fb as long as fb remains! 

What you get:

  • Private FB group for this class
  • List of supplies needed
  • Special "tracer" for those that don't want to freehand
  • Tips and tricks
  • An evening of fun and fellowship with ladies from coast to coast!
  • Access to the teaching for a full year, via the private group!
What you need to bring:
  • A sense of adventure
  • Favorite beverage  
  • Something to paint on (canvas, wood, etc- I'll talk more in the Fb group)
  • Paint 
  • Brushes

I will walk you through everything you need to bring BEFORE the class. Seriously not costly at all. 

The colors I suggest are SUGGESTIONS!! Please feel absolutely free to copy as is or make your own twist! This is your painting, your way! 

Although I have taught a variety of crafting, this is the first time I'll be teaching (I paint live on fb) an online class. I would absolutely be thrilled if you invited others to join in on the fun- and as always I love to give prizes- so there could be some of that!

Reserve your spot NOW, invite others, and see you in our private group!!

 

Live in North Phoenix? I will be teaching this LIVE later in May. It's on a BIG 16x20, all supplies included. Bring your own snacks & drinks....although chocolate might happen.